fbpx
[email protected] 512-710-0337

 

DATE OPPONENT TIME TV  
Sat, Aug 31 7:00 PM    LHN  
Sat, Sep 7 6:30 PM    ABC  
Sat, Sep 14 7:00 PM
   CBSSN
 
Sat, Sep 21 TBD    
Sat, Oct 5 2:30 PM    
Sat, Oct 12 11:00 AM
   FOX
 
Sat, Oct 19 6:00 PM    
Sat, Oct 26 TBD    
Sat, Nov 9 TBD    
Sat, Nov 16 TBD    
Sat, Nov 23 TBD    
Fri, Nov 29 11:00 AM    

Pin It on Pinterest